• image  
  • image  

News & Events



FirstBank Selects Five New Scholars

August 25, 2015 Twitter

Congratulations to Lucas Oliveira, Carly Smith, Soren Fuchs, Henock Solomon and Julia DeBell for their selection as the newest FirstBank Scholars from the PLC 2015 cohort.  These five join 15 other PLC students who are currently FirstBank Scholars.  Students are selected by the FirstBank Scholarship committee and receive a scholarship for the four years of their undergraduate career.  FirstBank is dedicated to supporting students financially as they pursue their leadership development through the Presidents Leadership Class.

News Archives >>

University of Colorado Boulder | © Regents of the University of Colorado Privacy | Legal & Trademarks | Contact Us | Site Map | Designed by Chromatic Color